Members of the Board and Poles

Director: Pascal Valentin HOUENOU, Professor of Inorganic and Environmental Chemistry, Honorary Dean, specialising in environmental education, sustainable development and the ecosystem and human health approach (ECOSANTE)

Deputy Director, in charge of cluster coordination: Ossey Bernard YAPO, Professor of Environmental Chemistry, Director of the Analytical Laboratory of the Ivorian Anti-Pollution Center, Ministry of the Environment and Sustainable Development

Secretary: Lucien Kouadio KOFFI, Socio-communicator, mediator and development worker, independent consultant

Assistant Secretary: Lydie VINOU, formerly Executive and Project Assistant, African Development Bank

Treasurer: Frederika KOBLAVI-MANSILLA, Lecturer

Assistant Treasurer: Véronique MAMBO, Professor of Physical Chemistry, Deputy Secretary General at the University Nangui Abrogoua, Abidjan

Coordination of the Poles at IAM-CI

The coordination of the clusters takes into account the recommendations of the IAM Policy Board, but in the context of the 2030 SDOs.

Moderator: the Director of the Antenna Office

Assisted by: Jocelyne BOSSON, Professor of Physics, Director of the AUF Antenna in Côte d’Ivoire

Education, Innovation & Communication Pole

Axis 1: Education, Health, Research, SDOs and Innovation

Moderator: Brama KONE, Senior Lecturer, Sanitary Engineer, Deputy Director of Research at the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Kigbafori Gon Coulibaly University, Korhogo

Assisted by: Ahossy Nicolas BROU, Master-Assistant, Anthropologist, Sociologist, Expert in environment, health and sustainable development, Nangui Abrogoua University, Abidjan

Axis 2: Information and Communication Technology and Ethical Issues

Moderator: Charles Emile RAMAMONJISODA, Ph.D in Computer Science from the University of Franche-Comté in France – MBA Generalist – IT Expert (Information Technology), African Development Bank

Assisted by: Charles VINOU, Computer Engineer, Project Manager, former Air Afrique executive

International Development, Public and Private Governance & Financing Pole

Moderator: Edgar Roger AGBO, Economist, bank executive, former Administrative Secretary General at Société Générale de Banque in Côte d’Ivoire

Assisted by: Maïmouna KONATE-HOUENOU, Bachelor in Business Administration, Graduate Certificate in Applied Microeconomics, MBA Concentration Accounting and Finance, Administrative and Financial Director

Art, Culture, Religion – Spirituality, Research & Publishing Pole

Moderator: Arsène Brice BADO, Ph.D, Vice-President for Studies at the Jesuit University of the Center for Research and Action for Peace, researcher in democracy, ethnic pluralism, conflict analysis, forced migration, electoral processes in conflict-torn societies and foreign aid in Africa

Assisted by: N’guessan, Jérémie KOUADIO, Professor, Honorary Dean, UFR of Languages, Literatures and Civilizations, Member of the Academy of Sciences of Arts, Cultures of Africa and African Diasporas, former Secretary of IAM-CI